On The Horizon Of 2008

31 12 2007

disco.jpg

If you’re looking for something to do for NYE that won’t break your pocket I will be spinning alongside Soulversatile and the homie Davee Ki at a spot n College. Please ignore the fact that the name of the event is Disco Inferno and come check it out anyhow. I promise I’ll come strapped with some real niceness.

For a preview check out this mix I put together last minute.

Tracklisting:

Leon Ware – California
Lionel Ritchie – Love Will Find A Way
Loose Ends – Nights Of Pleasure
Karyn White – The Way You Love Me
Ralph Tresvant – Stone Cold Gentleman
Jocelyn Brown – I Wish You Would
Rene & Angela – Save Your Love
George Benson – Give Me The Night
Al Jarreau – Closer To Your Love
Rick James – The Ghetto
Gwen Guthrie – It Should Have Been You
Luther Vandross – I Wanted Your Love


Actions

Information

2 responses

31 12 2007
DJ K.I.

DJ O.S.U.M. living up to his name with this mix!!!

“Loose Ends & Al Jarreau” in the same mix.” YaaaaaaaaH !!!!!!!!!

10 01 2008
DJ Fase

Dope mix man!

Leave a comment